Four new municipalities in West Bengal

Today West Bengal government announced that there will be four new municipalities in West Bengal. This four new municipalities will be

  1. Cannin
  2. Teattal
  3. Falkata
  4. Aatharo Ghai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.